May 2019 Calendar

<  April 2019  |  June 2019  >
Wed. May. 1 3:30 pm Mandarin, Level 6
Wed. May. 1 3:30 pm Get Up & Move, Grs. 3 & 4
Wed. May. 1 4:30 pm Mandarin, Level 1
Thu. May. 2 Gr. 2 Trip to Yahn Planetarium
Thu. May. 2 7:00 am Birding Club
Thu. May. 2 3:30 pm Urdu
Thu. May. 2 3:30 pm Get Up & Move, Grs. 5 - 8
Thu. May. 2 4:30 pm Soccer, Grs. 7 - 8
Fri. May. 3 4:00 pm Whale of a Sale
Sat. May. 4 8:00 am Whale of a Sale
Sat. May. 4 9:00 am Mandarin, Level 2
Sat. May. 4 11:00 am Mandarin, Level 6
Sat. May. 4 11:00 am Soccer, Grs. 5 - 6 (weather dependent)
Sat. May. 4 12:30 pm Soccer, Grs. 7 - 8
Mon. May. 6 8:30 am Parent Group Exec. Committee Meeting
Mon. May. 6 3:30 pm Mandarin, Level 6
Mon. May. 6 3:45 pm Golf Lessons at Whispering Woods
Mon. May. 6 4:30 pm Mandarin, Level 1
Tue. May. 7 Gr. 1 Trip to Erie Zoo
Tue. May. 7 3:30 pm Get Up & Move, K - Gr. 2
Tue. May. 7 4:30 pm Soccer, Grs. 5 - 6
Wed. May. 8 3:30 pm Mandarin, Level 6
Wed. May. 8 3:30 pm Get Up & Move, Grs. 3 - 4
Wed. May. 8 4:30 pm Mandarin, Level 1
Fri. May. 17 Visual & Performing Arts Walk & Music Festival
Mon. May. 20 Grade 8 Formal Wear Week
Tue. May. 21 MS Spring Fling
Thu. May. 23 Athletic Awards Evening
Mon. May. 27 No School, Memorial Day Holiday
Tue. May. 28 Grade 8 Trip to Boston
Fri. May. 31 Jeans Day benefitting Grade 8

For additional calendar information, contact Julie Kresge, Director, Development & Marketing.