• Home > 
  • News > 
  • Congratulations EDS Student Council!

Congratulations EDS Student Council!

Posted Nov 11, 2019

The votes are in and the newest Student Council elected Officers and Representatives are:  Sophia Marzka, President; Jonah Ng, Vice President; Madelyn Grolemund, Secretary; Ava Spry and Leo Straker, Grade 8 Representatives; Ali Edgerton and Aryan Noticewala, Grade 7 Representatives; Sam Grazioli and Markella Nacopoulos, Grade 6 Representatives; and Ayat Majid and Jonah Weunski, Grade 5 Representatives.