October 2017 Calendar

<  September 2017  |  November 2017  >
Sat. Oct. 21 9:00 am Girls Basketball, Grs. 4 - 8
Sun. Oct. 22 12:00 pm Science Sunday
Sun. Oct. 22 12:00 pm Science Rocks!
Mon. Oct. 23 2:30 pm Western Reserve Academy - High school visit for Grs. 7 & 8
Mon. Oct. 23 3:30 pm YADO
Mon. Oct. 23 3:30 pm Manadrin/Advanced
Mon. Oct. 23 3:30 pm First Lego League
Tue. Oct. 24 3:30 pm Girls Basketball, Grs. 4 - 8
Tue. Oct. 24 3:30 pm Mandarin/Intermediate
Tue. Oct. 24 4:30 pm Mandarin/Beginner
Tue. Oct. 24 3:30 pm First Lego League, Team 1
Wed. Oct. 25 Mandarin/Advanced
Wed. Oct. 25 3:30 pm LS Get Up & Move
Wed. Oct. 25 3:30 pm First Lego League, Team 2
Thu. Oct. 26 2:30 pm Mercyhurst Prep- High school visit for Grs. 7 & 8
Thu. Oct. 26 3:30 pm MS Get Up & Move
Thu. Oct. 26 3:30 pm Mandarin/Intermediate
Thu. Oct. 26 4:30 pm Mandarin/Beginner
Thu. Oct. 26 3:30 pm First Lego League, Team 1
Fri. Oct. 27 3:30 pm Girls Basketball, Grs. 4 - 8
Fri. Oct. 27 3:30 pm YADO
Sat. Oct. 28 9:00 am Girls Basketball, Grs. 4 - 8
Mon. Oct. 30 3:30 pm YADO
Mon. Oct. 30 3:30 pm Mandarin/Advanced
Mon. Oct. 30 3:30 pm First Lego League, Team 2
Tue. Oct. 31 Halloween Parties & Parade
Tue. Oct. 31 3:30 pm Mandarin/Intermediate
Tue. Oct. 31 3:30 pm First Lego League, Team 1
Tue. Oct. 31 4:30 pm Mandarin/Beginner

For additional calendar information, contact Julie Kresge, Director, Development & Marketing.