February 2018 Calendar

<  January 2018  |  March 2018  >
Mon. Feb. 19 No School: President's Day
Mon. Feb. 19 4:30 pm Basketball Game at EDS vs. Erie First Christian Academy, Varsity Only
Tue. Feb. 20 3:30 pm Madagascar Rehearsal
Tue. Feb. 20 3:30 pm Mandarin/Intermediate
Tue. Feb. 20 4:30 pm Mandarin/Beginner
Wed. Feb. 21 3:30 pm Mandarin/Advanced
Wed. Feb. 21 3:30 pm Math Counts
Wed. Feb. 21 3:30 pm LS Soccer
Wed. Feb. 21 4:30 pm MS Soccer
Thu. Feb. 22 3:30 pm Mandarin/Intermediate
Thu. Feb. 22 3:30 pm Madagascar Rehearsal
Thu. Feb. 22 4:30 pm Mandarin/Beginner
Thu. Feb. 22 6:00 pm Middle School Dance
Fri. Feb. 23 8:30 am Friday Morning Meeting. Grade 4
Fri. Feb. 23 Jeans Day benefitting Gr. 8
Fri. Feb. 23 Ski Club
Fri. Feb. 23 3:30 pm YADO
Sat. Feb. 24 2:45 pm Gr. 7 Soccer
Sun. Feb. 25 Spa. Sip. Style. Ladies of All Ages Tea
Sun. Feb. 25 10:30 am JV Soccer
Mon. Feb. 26 6:00 pm Basketball Game at EDS vs. Blssed Sacrament
Tue. Feb. 27 3:30 pm Madagascar Rehearsal
Tue. Feb. 27 3:30 pm Mandarin/Intermediate
Tue. Feb. 27 4:30 pm Mandarin/Beginner
Wed. Feb. 28 3:30 pm Mandarin/Advanced
Wed. Feb. 28 3:30 pm Math Counts
Wed. Feb. 28 3:30 pm LS Soccer
Wed. Feb. 28 4:30 pm MS Soccer

For additional calendar information, contact Julie Kresge, Director, Development & Marketing.