February 2019 Calendar

<  January 2019  |  March 2019  >
Fri. Feb. 15 No School - Faculty In-service Day
Fri. Feb. 15 Ski Club
Fri. Feb. 15 3:00 pm Chuck E. Cheese event hosted by Parent Group
Sat. Feb. 16 9:00 am Mandarin, Level 2
Sat. Feb. 16 11:00 am Mandarin, Level 6
Sat. Feb. 16 11:30 am JV Soccer Games, East
Sat. Feb. 16 12:30 pm Varsity Soccer Game, East
Mon. Feb. 18 President's Day - No School
Tue. Feb. 19 Gr. 1 Dress Down for Soccer
Tue. Feb. 19 3:30 pm LS Soccer, Grs. 1 & 2
Tue. Feb. 19 4:30 pm JV Soccer, Grs. 5 & 6
Tue. Feb. 19 6:00 pm Basketball Game at Seton Catholic
Tue. Feb. 19 Teacher Appreciation Week, Feb. 19 - 22
Wed. Feb. 20 3:30 pm Mandarin, Level 6
Wed. Feb. 20 3:30 pm LS Soccer, Grs. 3 & 4
Wed. Feb. 20 4:30 pm Mandarin, Level 1
Wed. Feb. 20 5:30 pm Basketball Game vs. Erie First Christian Academy
Thu. Feb. 21 3:30 pm Urdu
Thu. Feb. 21 3:30 pm Math Counts
Thu. Feb. 21 4:30 pm Soccer, Grs. 7 & 8
Fri. Feb. 22 Ski Club
Fri. Feb. 22 Jeans Day benefitting Gr. 8
Sat. Feb. 23 9:00 am Mandarin, Level 2
Sat. Feb. 23 11:00 am Mandarin, Level 6
Sat. Feb. 23 Math Counts Regional Competition at Gannon University
Sun. Feb. 24 12:00 pm The Tea at Erie Day School
Mon. Feb. 25 3:30 pm Mandarin, Level 6
Mon. Feb. 25 3:30 pm Basketball, Grs. 5 & 6
Mon. Feb. 25 4:30 pm Mandarin, Level 1
Mon. Feb. 25 4:30 pm Basketball, Grs. 7 & 8
Tue. Feb. 26 Gr. 1 Dress Down for Soccer
Tue. Feb. 26 3:30 pm LS Soccer, Grs. 1 & 2
Tue. Feb. 26 4:30 pm JV Soccer, Grs. 5 & 6
Wed. Feb. 27 3:30 pm Mandarin, Level 6
Wed. Feb. 27 3:30 pm LS Soccer, Grs. 3 & 4
Wed. Feb. 27 4:30 pm Mandarin, Level 1
Thu. Feb. 28 4:30 pm Soccer, Grs. 7 & 8
Thu. Feb. 28 3:30 pm Urdu

For additional calendar information, contact Julie Kresge, Director, Development & Marketing.