October 2019 Calendar

<  September 2019  |  November 2019  >
Sun. Oct. 13 1:00 pm Diocese Tennis Tournament, Finals
Mon. Oct. 14 3:30 pm First Lego League
Tue. Oct. 15 8:00 am Show Chior
Tue. Oct. 15 3:30 pm Science Club, K - Gr. 4
Wed. Oct. 16 3:30 pm First Lego League
Wed. Oct. 16 3:30 pm Advanced Mandarin
Wed. Oct. 16 4:30 pm Beginner Mandarin
Thu. Oct. 17 3:30 pm Volleyball
Fri. Oct. 18 9:30 am Kindergarten Field Trip to Hornby Schoolhouse Musuem
Sat. Oct. 19 8:30 am SSAT
Mon. Oct. 21 3:30 pm First Lego League
Tue. Oct. 22 3:30 pm Science Club, K - Gr. 4
Tue. Oct. 22 8:00 am Show Choir
Tue. Oct. 22 3:30 pm LS Get Up & Move
Wed. Oct. 23 3:30 pm First Lego League
Wed. Oct. 23 3:30 pm Advanced Mandarin
Wed. Oct. 23 4:30 pm Beginner Mandarin
Thu. Oct. 24 9:15 am Kindergarten Field Trip to Port Farms
Thu. Oct. 24 3:30 pm Volleyball
Thu. Oct. 31 Jeans Day
Thu. Oct. 31 Halloween Parties & Parade

For additional calendar information, contact Julie Kresge, Director, Development & Marketing.